top of page
TAoMJ Banner.png

The Adventures of Michael John!

Calling all Imagination Explorers! The first two books of The Adventures of Michael John Series, "X Marks the Spot" and "Space Race!" are now available online at Amazon, Walmart and Barnes & Noble! Click the buttons below to purchase! Look for the third book, "A Knight for a Night" in fall 2023!

Barnes & Noble
Buy Local at these great Pittsburgh locations!
Little Green Bookstore Logo.jpg
Tiny Bookstore.png
To learn more about Penny Weber, the awesome illustrator of The Adventures of Michael John series, check out her website:
bottom of page